Professor Muhammad Yunus and Gabriela Gandel discuss:

Environment and equity, how do they intersect and what can we do more as changemakers?

Join an inspiring discussion with our guest of honor, Nobel Peace Prize winner Professor Muhammad Yunus, and Impact Hub’s Executive Director, Gabriela Gandel, who will talk about the role of entrepreneurs in rebuilding economies – and what we can do more of to support our local and global communities.

Speakers

Gabriela Gandel, Executive Director at the Impact Hub Network

Muhammad Yunus, Social Entrepreneur, Economist, Civil Society Leader and Nobel Peace Prize winner

Join us on June 22nd at 17.40 Taipei (CST) / 11:40 Vienna (CEST) / 9:40 Accra (GMT) to be inspired and learn more about how the intersection between the environment and equity and what more we can do as changemakers. Register now, and go LIVE with us!

The event language will be English.

Fill out the form below to register for this edition and get the details to join it.

Date
June 22nd
Time
17.40 Taipei (CST) / 11:40 Vienna (CEST) / 9:40 Accra (GMT)
Location
Online
Topic
Environment and Equity. How do they intersect and what can we do more as changemakers?