LIVE with Impact Hub is a series of curated online events. Whether you are a (social) entrepreneur, a creator, an innovator, an intrapreneur or, you’re just curious about impact entrepreneurship, these interactive gatherings are for you! Topics include impact entrepreneurship, scaling impact, measuring impact, impact investing, climate action, innovative solutions for the planet, inclusion, inclusive entrepreneurship and more.

Why join our events?

Connect

Join conversations with a global community of impact makers and grow your network

Learn

Hear from experts in the field of impact entrepreneurship, sustainability and circular economy

Sign up today

Interactive LIVE with Impact Hub events are free for all members. You can join to become a Global Connect Member for free today. As a member, you can sign up for any of our upcoming events.

Selected events are live-streamed and are open to be enjoyed by anyone. See all events below.

Professor Muhammad Yunus and Gabriela Gandel discuss: Environment and Equity. How do they intersect and what can we do more as changemakers?

Date: June 22nd
Time: 17.40 Taipei (CST) / 11:40 Vienna (CEST) / 9:40 Accra (GMT)
Type of event: Open event with pre-registration

What should we do more of to include transgender entrepreneurs?

With Lamea Tanjin Taha, Co-founder of TransEnd and member of Impact Hub Dhaka, Nico Calvo Rosenstone, Senior Inclusion and Diversity Partner at Twitter, and Leng Montgomery, Diversity and Inclusion Leader and TEDx Speaker.

Date: June 22nd
Time: 11.30 Taipei (CST) / 17:30 Vienna (CEST) / 15:30 Accra (GMT)
Type of event: Open event with pre-registration

Upcoming LIVE with Impact Hub sessions:

The role of impact entrepreneurship in post-pandemic recovery

The future of impact investing

As a member, you can sign up for any of our upcoming events.