Sixth Edition – Open Social Innovation: Tackling COVID-19 through the Taiwan-Model

LIVE with Impact Hub is a series of online global events that inspire, connect and enable a multi-location audience of entrepreneurs, ventures, organizations and companies around strategic topics such as Community Building, Impact Creation, Innovation, the Sustainable Development Goals, etc.

That’s why we are pleased to welcome Audrey Tang, Executive Yuan’s Digital Minister, as our next guest at ‘LIVE with Impact Hub’ for a session on

‘Open Social Innovation: Tackling COVID-19 through the Taiwan-Model’.

She’ll share insights about their COVID-19 response and the relevance of open social innovation, open government, and civil technology in it.

Audrey is known for her various contributions to the public, private, as well as the social sector, in which she actively contributes to g0v (“gov zero”), a vibrant community focusing on creating tools for the civil society. She is also the first transgender person to hold a position in the Executive Yuan.

Join us on June 16th at 2 pm Taipei (GMT+8) / 8 am Berlin (CEST) / 6 am Accra (GMT) to be inspired and learn more about how open social innovation can contribute to effective pandemic response. Register now, and go LIVE with us!

Fill out the form below to register for this edition and get the details to join it.

Please note: Due to technical restrictions, this online session is limited to 300 attendees. Whilst every registrant will receive a recording of the session, the LIVE event is on a first come first serve basis. The event language will be English.

Date
June 16th
Time
2pm - 3pm GMT+8
Location
Online
Topic
Open Social Innovation: Tackling COVID-19 through the Taiwan-Model
Speaker
Audrey Tang, Executive Yuan's Digital Minister